Where the Magic Happens

For those of you wondering what does my kitchen look like, here are a few images. You can tell right away that it’s a very tiny kitchen. Luckily for me, I’m very space efficient, so I am able to store and use the kitchen easily.


Out of all the things in my kitchen, this is my most favorite utensil (or should I say utensils). It’s basically an 8-in-1, that comes with four measuring spoons, a small mixing bowl, a sifter, a colander, and a large mixing bowl. The best thing is that they all stack in together, which makes for awesome space saving.

Leave a Reply

